7 thoughts on “Sugar Skull Lady Drawing

  1. Just checking out your work I stumbled upon via a completely unrelated google image search. Awesome stuff I have to tell you. I have 2 skulls (one on each hand) and I wish I would have been familiar with your work prior to having them done. Anyway, great stuff man.

    Like

  2. Do you sell these prints or are you just publishing them for fun? I absolutely love both of your sugar skull women. The Zombie girl is pretty cool too!

    Like

  3. Hey! I’ve been looking for a good pinup that was somehow related to sugar skulls/ dia de los muertos for a new tattoo and this is absolutely perfect. You seem pretty open about people getting your art inked, but I wanted to check and be sure I had your permission before doing it. I really love this pic and hope to hear from you soon!

    Like

Leave a comment