Elephant Drawing

10 thoughts on “Elephant Drawing

  1. I’ll be getting this done as a tattoo hopefully within the next few months, deff going to have to send you pics. your work is great! keep it up

    Like

  2. James-

    I have a slot set up with Paul at Sunset tattoo on Sunset Blvd to get your work done on my left arm.. I would love to get your blessing before having the ink permanently in my arm. Please email me and let me know. Thanks

    CJ

    Like

    • CJ,
      That’s not a problem. I’m honored you want my art on you. By all means get it done. If you could send me some pics of the fi is bed work that would be great.

      Thanks again

      Like

Leave a Reply

